Celnah Colbert

Chapter President (2021-2022)

Celnah is a practicing business analysis professional. She is a charter member of InspireHer Chapter and served on the formation team as the Professional Development chair.

Read More  

Shareen Clark

Chapter Vice President (2021-2022)

Tyra Gore

Chapter Secretary (2021-2022)

2022 InspireHer Woman of the Year

Read More  

Vanessa Keith

Chapter Treasurer (2021-2022)

Tammy Selvie

Membership Chair

Jennifer Bussey

Membership Co-Chair

Marcia Mullins

Community & Business Support Chair

Sharon Levister

Community & Business Support Co-Chair

Joan Coley

Professional Development Chair

Teresa Williams

Publicity & Promotions Chair

Julia Mickens

Publicity & Promotions Co-Chair

Vanessa Mann

Newsletter Chair

Sonya Dixon

Fundraising & Sponsorship Chair